Der Vorstand des MSC Bennebek e.V.

1. Vorsitzender:
Georg Spahr
Klosterhofer Str. 59
24837 Schleswig
Tel.: 04621-21494
E-Mail: georg.spahr@web.de

2. Vorsitzender:
Andreas Will
Zobelweg 2
24848 Kropp
Tel.: 04624-3475
E-Mail: andreas@will-kropp.de

Schatzmeister:
Frank Behrendt
Buchenring 73
24848 Kropp
Tel.: 04624-690
E-Mail: schatzmeister@msc-bennebek.de

Sportleiter:
Uwe Hinrichsen
Holtreeg 1
24855 Bollingstedt
Tel.: 04625-307
E-Mail: u.hinrichsen@t-online.de


Jugendleiter:
Helge Mähl
Franziusallee 11
24148 Kiel
Tel.: 0172-54 866 23
E-Mail: maehlhelge@gmail.com

Verkehrsreferent:
Wolfgang Hannemann
Lindenweg 16
24848 Kropp
Tel.: 04624-8361
E-Mail: hannemann-kropp@t-online.de

Schriftführerin:
Ina Meyer
Sandbarg 7
24811 Owschlag
Tel.:04336-993745
E-Mail: m.i.meyer@t-online.de


 

Der Vorstand der Jugendgruppe

1. Vorsitzender:
Elias Diedrichsen
Sandbarg 15
24811 Owschlag
Tel.: 04336-6639045
E-Mail: e.diedrichsen@online.de

2. Vorsitzender:
Lina Staack
Franziusalle 11
24148 Kiel
Tel.: 0431-729541
E-Mail: Lina.x48x@gmail.com

Schatzmeister:
Frank Behrendt
Buchenring 73
24848 Kropp
Tel.: 04624 / 690
E-Mail: schatzmeister@msc-bennebek.de

Schriftführern:
Tom Hübner
Westersee 3c
24799 Meggerdorf
Tel.: 04339 / 4339288
E-Mail: tom-huebner@gmx.de


Jugendsprecher:
Thorge Döring
Feldstr. 32
24811 Owschlag
Tel.: 04336-3694