Der Vorstand des MSC Bennebek e.V.

1. Vorsitzender:
André Frank
Bennebeker Weg 22
24872 Groß Rheide
Tel.: 04624-405 69 46
E-Mail: andrefrank@svenna.de

2. Vorsitzender:
Andreas Will
Zobelweg 2
24848 Kropp
Tel.: 04624-3475
E-Mail: 2.vorsitzender@msc-bennebek.de

Schatzmeister:
Frank Behrendt
Buchenring 73
24848 Kropp
Tel.: 04624-690
E-Mail: schatzmeister@msc-bennebek.de

Sportleiter:
Uwe Hinrichsen
Wittsiek 3
24870 Ellingstedt
Tel.: 04627-1550
E-Mail: sportleiter@msc-bennebek.de

Jugendleiterin:
Carola Frank
Bennebeker Weg 22
24872 Groß Rheide
Tel.: 04624-405 69 46
E-Mail: carolafrank@svenna.de

Verkehrsreferent:
zur Zeit nicht besetzt
E-Mail: verkehrsreferent@msc-bennebek.de 

Schriftführerin:
Ina Meyer
Sandbarg 7
24811 Owschlag
Tel.:04336-993745
E-Mail: m.i.meyer@t-online.de


 

Der Vorstand der Jugendgruppe

1. Vorsitzender:
Elias Diedrichsen
Sandbarg 15
24811 Owschlag
Tel.: 04336-6639045
E-Mail: e.diedrichsen@online.de

2. Vorsitzender:
Jan Malte Knutzen
Taruper Hauptstr. 31
24943 Tarup
Tel.:0461-28422

Schatzmeister:
Frank Behrendt
Buchenring 73
24848 Kropp
Tel.: 04624 / 690
E-Mail: schatzmeister@msc-bennebek.de

Schriftführern:
Tom Hübner
Westersee 3c
24799 Meggerdorf
Tel.: 04339 / 4339288
E-Mail: tom-huebner@gmx.de


Jugendsprecher: